Sue Moonwall's Blog











{September 2, 2010}   Welcome – Bienvenue

Fashion is a wide world full of creativity, originality, and amazing expression of personalities. Through my journey into Second Life World, I’ve found there is an accessibility to so much variety of styles!  A delightful amount of talented creators are over there ! It would be a loss to not mention them.

I modeled in many stores and have done much runways for the fashion shows organized by Bel’Lys, the agency-academy I own and run with Morgane Batista and Tohru Kytori. I also appeared in some prints for vendors and posters. I am also a photographer and I can take appointments for your needs if my style suits you. I can’t wait to show you all the little treasures I had the honor to add to my outfit collection.

As an expression of my own personality, i will open you the doors of my virtual wardrobe and let you peak through my favorite discoveries during my modeling career.

La mode est un univers vaste et rempli de créativité, d’originalité, et de fabuleuses expressions de personalités. Au cour de mon expérience dans Second Life, j’ai constaté qu’une quantité inouïe de styles variés était accessible. Un nombre de créateurs talentueux y font leurs traces! Ce serait une grande perte de ne pas les faire connaître.

Jai posé pour de nombreux magasins et j’ai défilé dans plusieurs parades de mode organisées, entre autre, par Bel’Lys, l’agence-académie que j’ai ouvert et dirige avec Morgane Batista et Tohru Kytori. J’ai aussi fait quelques imprimés pour des affiches et des vendeurs. Je suis aussi photographe et je peux prendre rendez-vous pour vos besoins si mon style vous plaît. J’ai bien hâte de vous montrer tous les petits trésors que j’ai eu l’honneur d’ajouter à ma collection de tenues.

En tant qu’expression de ma propre personnalité, Je vais ouvrir les portes de ma garde-robe virtuelle et vous laisser voir mes coups-de-coeur découverts au cours de ma carrière de mannequin.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
