Sue Moonwall's Blog











{July 16, 2013}   The Runway Perfect Hunt 4

La chasse The Runway Perfect Hunt 4, au printemps 2013, offrait de très jolies choses et, en tant que fidèle participante, je me dois de montrer mes petits trésors favoris issus de cet événement.

The Runway perfect hunt 4, in spring 2013 offered many nice things and as a faithful participant, I am supposed to show off my favorite treasures from the event.

Mon coup de coeur a été créé par Kyra Camel de chez Baboom Couture. Cette superbe robe vintage vieux rose bonbon et noire est une mesh offerte en 5 grandeurs. J’aime particulièrement les motifs noirs de la jupe et le grand chapeau qui ajoute à l’allure sophistiquée et rustique tout à la fois.

My Crush goes to a creation by Kyra Camel from Baboom Couture. This superb vintage dress in old candy pink and black is a mesh offered in 5 sizes. I particularly like the print fabric of the skirt and the large hat adding to the sophisticated look and a bit rustic at the same time.

baboomkelly by sue

*Robe et chapeau/Dress & hat: Baboom Couture, Kelly
*Bijoux/Jewellery: HeadTurners, Spring set Fifi
-Boucles d’oreilles/Earrings: Pure Poison, Runaway
*Maquillage/Make-up: Mock, Guyliner 2k eyeliner ; HeadTurners, Lip Hints – Hint of rose
*Pose: KaTink, Runway Perfect female 1
*Backdrop: KaTink, Perfect Portrait Curtain

Cheveux-Hair: Magika, Sofia
Yeux/Eyes: Oceane, Oceane’s fav eyes
Eyeshadow: Mock, Love Cycle
Collier/Necklace: i love 13, Pony

Mannequin/Model: Sue Moonwall
Photographe/Photographer: Sue Moonwall

baboom kelly hat

Les ongles et les bijoux Spring Set Fifi de chez HeadTurners dans les teintes de rose accompagnent à merveille l’ensemble avec une bague à la main droite et des ongles qui alternent le rose et le bleu pastels, une touche originale et délicate.

The nails and the bracelets Spring Set Fifi by HeadTurners in pink goes pretty well with the outfit with a ring at the right hand and the nails alterning between pastel pink and blue, an original touch, and delicate.

nails ring & bracelets

Ma plus grande inspiration m’est venue devant la robe Poems de Bubble’s Designs. Probablement à cause de ma passion pour les “mots”, peut-être aussi parce que j’ai justement parlé cette semaine de l’importance des mots dans mon univers, quoi qu’il en soit, je ne pouvais pas ingnorer l’opportunité d’exprimer un peu qui je suis à travers elle. Tout ce que j’avais à l’esprit c’était: “Ce ne sont que des mots, et les mots sont tout ce que j’ai pour gagner ton coeur…”

My greatest inspiration was about the dress Poems, from Bubble’s Designs. Probably because I am passionnate of “words”, perhaps also because I was talking this week about how words are an important part of my universe, whatsoever, I couldn’t ignore the opportunity to express a bit of myself through it. All I had in mind was:
“It’s only words, and words are all I have to take your heart away..”

robe poem

*Robe/Dress: Bubble’s Designs, Poems
*Backdrop: KaTink, Perfect Portrait Curtain

Cheveux-Hair: Magika, Nameless
Yeux/Eyes: MADesigns, a loner
Maquillage/Make-up: Blacklace Beauty visage 7, Corvus Cateye eyeliner, Oceane’s Jade lips Rusty
Chaussures/Shoes: Shoenique Designs, Heart black strapy stiletto heels
Pose: Real Expression, Luth Runway

Mannequin/Model: Sue Moonwall
Photographe/Photographer: Sue Moonwall



Leave a Reply

et cetera
