Sue Moonwall's Blog











{April 12, 2016}   Wicca’s Wardrobe

J’ai rencontré Wicca Merlin alors qu’elle cherchait un emplacement propice à quelques unes de ses photos. C’est alors qu’à ma grande surprise elle m’a demandé de faire un petit espace sur mon blog pour quelques pièces de sa collection. C’est en me promenant sur le quai des artistes de Pask Wasp sur Paris 2000 que j’ai eu l’inspiration pour mes photos.

I met Wicca Merlin while she was looking for the right place to shoot some of her photos. Then she surprised me asking a little place in my blog for some pieces of her collection. Taking a walk on Pask Wasp’s Dock of Artists, in Paris 2000, I got inspired for my pictures.

sue in wicca's corset

Dress: Wicca’s Wardrobe, Aerenys dress pink*

Hair: Magika, Tess mirrored
Pose: Manifeste, model 04

Model & Photographer: Sue Moonwall

————————————————sue in wicca pants n top n sneakers

Pants: Ares (Tartan edition) *
Top: Captured Top (instruments September)*
Shoes: Sean Sneakers dark flower (on9 anniversary hunt)*

Hair&hat: Me. Miley ’11 – everything (hairfair 2011)
Pose: lyndz-matic  ANTM_6

Model & Photographer: Sue Moonwall

———————————————

Puis, j’ai vu passer une note annonçant une hunt pour l’anniversaire de On9, pour constater que les espadrilles offerts aussi par Wicca s’agençaient très bien à la tenue. Alors je me les suis procurés. Ne sont-ils pas mignons?

Then, I saw a notecard passing by announcing a hunt for On9 anniversary and noticed sneakers, also offerd by Wicca, was matching very well the outfit. So i hunted them. Aren’t they cute?

wicca on9 hunt shoes

Pose for shoes: Morgane Batista Poses mpp shoes pose 4 mirror

Model & Photographer: Sue Moonwall

——————————————

2202890@N23_r

taxi_icon_blue

Taxi



Leave a Reply

et cetera
